Waver Release Form…

After showing edited versions of the documentary to James I got him to sign my waver release form and I know traditionally this is done before filming but after James was involved in a previous documentary and how the previous director to advantage of a situation is the only polite way I can put it, I thought it was only fair that since the documentary was about him that he should have as much input as me about what goes into it, and instead once he was happy with it he would sign the release form. I now have the tapes of him dancing from college so hopefully in the next couple of days I can finally complete the documentary, and this archive footage I think will make my documentary stand out that much more, like the WWE documentaries that inspired me to make it.

Published in: on April 24, 2011 at 8:18 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://badmpibrahim.wordpress.com/2011/04/24/waver-release-form/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

