Yesterdays Filming…

Yesterday I went down to Weymouth to meet James at the holiday park to interview him. Unfortunately he told me that I was unable to film him in his costume at the holiday park mainly because of the children and parents on site at the time. However, I spent the day his pod or accommodation interviewinghim and I am very happy with the amount of footage that I got. I still need to film some more which I will do on Monday at his house and the day of the event, and hopefully if all goes to plan then that should be all the filming done. The plan tomorrow is to go and do a quickie edit of the interviews that I shot of the strangers, I’m not going to change them a lot I think because the idea is that I’m going to show them to James and the other wrestlers before the event., to get their opinions and feedback. As well as that I’m going to sync up the audio from the Fostex with camera footage tomorrow, as well as perhaps go out to town and film some more interviews in town, but on Monday I’m going to do some more interviewing round James’ house.

All together I am very pleased with the footage I got on the day, the only regret I had was not being able to use the Go Pro camera but hopefully I’ll be able to use it on Monday.

Published in: on March 24, 2011 at 5:11 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://badmpibrahim.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/yesterdays-filming/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

