Talking with Phil…

Lucha Libre in San Francisco

Image by MarkPritchard via Flickr

Today I had a chat to Phil about the progress with my documentary, and just expressed my concerns about it. The main being that there’s been a lot of waiting around whilst James has been getting his rota sorted. I will be doing some filming tomorrow of strangers in the high street, asking them there thoughts about pro wrestling. So far things are on track and I have a good structure in terms of the questions I want to ask but also Phil said it would be good to ruffly script out the order in which I want things to go.

I will film as much as I can leading up to the the 29th March in Ferndown and interview as much as I can, and in the meantime I can start the editing leading up to the final event that way I should have almost finished the editing at the beginning of April and I can work on the advertising for it i.e. posters and DVD covers.

Also in the coming weeks I have decided to do video blogs and document myself making the documentary hopefully, gaining myself a few extra marks. Also i will be doing a couple of posts on typography I will use for the documentary.

Published in: on March 10, 2011 at 5:00 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://badmpibrahim.wordpress.com/2011/03/10/talking-with-phil/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

