Emailing FSM…

  • Wrestling Documentary and Creative Writting‏

16:44
To brian@fightingspiritmagazine.co.uk
From: Sam Ibrahim (pharonic-man@hotmail.co.uk)
Sent: 22 February 2011 16:44:05
To: brian@fightingspiritmagazine.co.uk
To Mr Elliott

My name is Samuel Ibrahim, and I am inspiring to work for the wrestling industry as a creative writer. At this current time I’m in my final year studying at AUCB (Arts University College at Bournemouth) doing my BA Hons in Digital Media Production. For my final piece I am making a wrestling documentary, but as apposed to ‘Hard Knocks’ (which I’m sure you’ve heard of) which looks at the wrestling industry in a very broad view, mine is more about the young individual wanting to make it big in the business. I have been a big fan for many years and wanted to write story-lines for the business for even longer, and I’m hoping my documentary will at least set me on a good path. My course will finish up at the end of June/July and I was wondering if you’d consider interviewing me for job with FSM? I live in Parkstone so that wouldn’t be a problem. I am very passionate about the wrestling industry and it would be great to hear from you.

Thank you for taking your time to read this

Yours Faithfully

Samuel Ibrahim

Published in: on February 22, 2011 at 4:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://badmpibrahim.wordpress.com/2011/02/22/emailing-fsm/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

