Todays Roundtable Discussion…

Slam Wrestling Training Ring

Image via Wikipedia

Today I discussed how my idea was developing and that I had met Kevin and discussed about how I wanted to film the documentary. My thought process was as a comparison that I didn’t want to film any of his backyard wrestling, because I wanted people who weren’t fans of wrestling, when they watch it, even if they don’t like it, they can respect it and to me that would send off the wrong message. I will film it all anyway because in terms of getting access to interview wrestlers, at least I would have some footage. One suggestion was to turn it into a narrative and just do it about a guy who wants to become a wrestler. These are all ideas that I have taken into account and hopefully my am is to have some footage by the end of next week.

Published in: on February 17, 2011 at 8:47 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://badmpibrahim.wordpress.com/2011/02/17/todays-roundtable-discussion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

