Emailing VPW…

  • Wrestling Doucmentary‏

12:11
To VPW
From: Sam Ibrahim (pharonic-man@hotmail.co.uk)
Sent: 15 February 2011 12:11:37
To: VPW (office@varsityprowrestling.com)
To whoever this may concern,
My name is Samuel Ibrahim and I’m a student from the Arts University College at Bournemouth. I am studying Ba Hons Digital Media Production, and for my final piece I am making a wrestling documentary. My passion has been pro wrestling for  a long time but more on the creative side of things. Hard Knocks did give me an inspiration to do this project, but unlike Hard Knocks which focuses on the pro wrestling industry in general mine will focus on a single upcoming wrestler that hopes to make it big someday and documenting his journey so to speak. The guy/girl still has to be chosen but I would very much like to be able to film some footage and possibly get some interviews. I would like maybe to get some footage at the 25th Feb event at the steel cage event. I inspire to do creative writing for the wrestling industry someday so this documentary will hopefully be enough to get me going.

Yours Faithfully

Samuel Ibrahim

There next event is on the 25th February, so hopefully I’ll be able to film there and possibly get some interviews leading up the event itself. In the mean time I can organise a closer time to do some filming of Kevin.
Published in: on February 15, 2011 at 12:15 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://badmpibrahim.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/emailing-vpw/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

