iPhone short films?

iPhone 4 Tripod Mount
Image by Chris Sgaraglino via Flickr

After thinking about using my iPhone 4 as a key component for telling my story, I thought it would be interesting to explore how people have used the iPhone 4 to create very high quality short films and for my EMP I think it would be interesting to explore this new way of film making. Not only to use the video calling as a main part of the story but also to film it on the iPhone as well. I remember Elliot first telling me about it in the year and showing me ‘Apple of my Eye’ which is a short film shot on the iPhone by Michael Koerbel shot and edited on the iPhone, not only that but all the rigs that he used got me really interested. This is a method that I think I will be researching more to determine the final outcome of my script.

Published in: on January 7, 2011 at 5:06 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://badmpibrahim.wordpress.com/2011/01/07/iphone-short-films/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

